Dying & Falling Deluxe Edition – Signed 2CD Box Set

from I:Scintilla

Comes in a signed glossy box that contains the 11-track main disc, 11-track bonus disc, poster, post cards, stickers, and a wristband.

Main Disc:
1. Swimmers Can Drown
2. Sharia Under A Beauty Curse
3. Ammunition
4. Worth The Wait
5. Mothership
6. Dying & Falling
7. Face The Kill
8. The Shake
9. Prey On You
10. Shattered
11. Omen

Bonus Disc:
1. Hollowed
2. I Want It All
3. The Shake (Volatile Night Version)
4. Swimmers Can Drown (Iris Mix)
5. I Want It All (Essence Of Mind Mix)
6. Hollowed (The Dreamside Mix)
7. Worth The Wait (Neurobash Mix)
8. Swimmers Can Drown (Voicians Mix)
9. Prey On You (DJ RAM Mix)
10. Swimmers Can Drown (Freakangel Mix)
11. Ammunition (Essence Of Mind Mix)

Includes unlimited streaming of Dying & Falling via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

ships out within 2 days
edition of 1000 

  $20 USD or more 



I:Scintilla Chicago, Illinois

contact / help

Contact I:Scintilla

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this merch item or account